Sign In


​​​​​To-date, the Faculty of Science and Information Technology has successfully established 79 collaborative partnerships with both local and international institutions as well as with related industries. Through these fruitful collaborations, the Faculty not only enhanced the academic experience for our students and staff but we are also able to strengthen our research and extra-curricular activities. 



  1. Al-Azhar University
  2. Bilkent University
  3. Cambridge
  4. Curtin University
  5. Cyber Security Malaysia (CSM)
  6. Deakin University
  7. Griffith University
  8. Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
  9. International Islamic University of Malaysia (IIUM)
  10. Imperial College
  11. Infrastructure University of Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)
  12. Institut Teknologi Brunei (ITB)
  13. Iran University of Science and Technology (IUST)
  14. Jadavpur University of India
  15. Kagoshima University
  16. King Abdulaziz University
  17. King Saudi University
  18. Kyushu University
  19. Lulea University of Technology (LTU)
  20. Monash University
  21. Robert Gordon University Aberdeen
  22. SAP SE
  23. SEGi
  24. Sojo University
  25. Swinburne University
  26. The University of Evry Val d' Essone
  27. Tokyo Institute of Technology
  28. Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
  29. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
  30. Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
  31. Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL)
  32. Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP)
  33. UNITEN
  34. University of Savoie
  35. Universiti Malaya (UM)
  36. University Lahore
  37. University of Burgundy (UoB)
  38. University of Canterbury
  39. University of Chile
  40. University of Lyon
  41. University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC)
  42. University of Patras
  43. University of Peshawar
  44. Universiti Pertanian Malaysia (UPM)
  45. Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
  46. Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UTAR)
  47. Universiti Teknikal Melaka (UTeM)
  48. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
  49. Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
  50. Wright State University
  51. Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava (STU)
  52. Queen's University of Belfast
  53. Seoul National University (SNU) Language Education Institute (LEI)
  54. Vietnam National University


  1. Creative Minds Sdn. Bhd.
  3. HezMedia Interactive
  4. Hitachi
  6. K-Perak
  7. KGC Resources Sdn Bhd
  8. Leap Energy
  9. Malaysia Development Corporation (MDeC)
  10. MIMOS Berhad
  11. Malaysian Institute of Road Safety Research (MIROS)
  12. Malaysian Software Testing Board (MSTB)
  13. Multi Media University (MMU)
  14. Persatuan Kebajikan dan Pengubatan Islam Malaysia (Darulsyifa')
  15. Prince Court Medical Centre
  16. Malaysian Software Testing Board (MSTB)
  17. Multi Media University (MMU)
  18. Persatuan Kebajikan dan Pengubatan Islam Malaysia (Darulsyifa')
  19. Prince Court Medical Centre
  20. Semarak Motivasi
  21. Transwater Sdn. Bhd.
  22. IUT of Sceaux Institute of Technology,
  24. Virtalis