Sign In

 List of Staff

NO. NAME EXT. EMAIL ROOM GROUPS
1 Assoc Prof Dr Maizatul Shima Bt Shaharun
(Chair)
7844 / 7682
maizats@utp.edu.my
20-03-022 / 20-03-01
Chemistry
2 Noor Akmal Mohamad Saleh (SAE) 7673 noorakmal.msaleh@utp.edu.my 20-03-15 Senior Academic Executive
3 Muhammad Hanif Bin Zahari (AE) 7679 hanif.zahari@utp.edu.my 20-03-15 Admin Executive
4 Nurul Yatisa Mohd Salim (AA) 7671 yatisa.salim@utp.edu.my 20-03-00 Admin Assistant
5 Prof Dr Bahruddin Saad 7683 bahruddin.saad@utp.edu.my 20 - 03 - 23 Chemistry
6 Prof Dr Noorhana Bt Yahya 7849 / 8109 noorhana_yahya@utp.edu.my 20-03-003 / Block J Physics
7 Prof Dr Norani Muti Bt Mohamed 8220 / 7661 noranimuti_mohamed@utp.edu.my 20-03-015 / Block P Physics
8 Assoc Prof Dr Anita Bt Ramli 7639 anita_ramli@utp.edu.my 20-03-025 Chemistry
9 Assoc Prof Dr Balbir Singh Mahinder Singh 7667 / 7670 balbir@utp.edu.my 20-03-004 / Block L Physics
10 Assoc Prof Dr Cecilia Devi a/p Wilfred 7635 cecili@utp.edu.my 19-03-017 Chemistry
11 Assoc Prof Dr Chong Fai Kait 7688 chongfaikait@utp.edu.my 20-03-028 Chemistry
12 Assoc Prof Dr Hasnah Bt Mohd Zaid 7668 hasnamz@utp.edu.my 20-03-018 Physics
13 Assoc Prof Dr Ibrahima Faye 7693 ibrahima_faye@utp.edu.my 20-03-013 Mathematics
14 Assoc Prof Dr John Ojur Dennis 7829 johndennis@utp.edu.my 20-03-005 Physics
15 Assoc Prof Dr Mahmod Othman 7658 mahmod.othman@utp.edu.my i2-02-14 Mathematics
16  Assoc Prof Dr Hanita Bt Daud
6
hanita_daud@utp.edu.my 20-03-27
Mathematics
17 Assoc Prof Dr Noor Asmawati Bt Mohd Zabidi 7675 noorasmawati_mzabidi@utp.edu.my 20-03-014 Chemistry
18 Assoc Prof Dr Sarat Chandra Dass 7038 sarat.dass@utp.edu.my 19-03-013 Mathematics
19 Dr A'fza Shafie 7680 / 8108 afza@utp.edu.my 20-03-012 Mathematics
20 Dr Beh Hoe Guan 7699 beh.hoeguan@utp.edu.my 19-03-015 Physics
21 Dr Dennis Ling Chuan Ching 7698 dennis.ling@utp.edu.my 19-03-16 Mathematics
22 Dr Hamzah Sakidin 7686 hamzah.sakidin@utp.edu.my 20-03-26 Mathematics
23 Assoc Prof ​Dr Hassan Soleimani 7691 hassan.soleimani@utp.edu.my 19-03-019 Physics
24 Dr Hayyiratul Fatimah bt Mohd Zaid 7618 hayyiratul.mzaid@utp.edu.my 20-03-30 Chemistry
25 Dr Khairulazhar Jumbri 7843 khairulazhar.jumbri@utp.edu.my i2-02-12 Chemistry
26 Dr Khe Cheng Seong 7650 chengseong.khe@utp.edu.my i2-02-09 Physics
27 Dr Lee Kean Chuan 7697 lee.kc@utp.edu.my 19-03-021 Physics
28 Dr Lee Yen Cheong 7685 lee_yencheong@utp.edu.my 19-03-018 Mathematics
29 Dr Lim Jun Wei 7664 junwei.lim@utp.edu.my 20-03-07 Chemistry
30 Dr Marmeni Narahari 7677 marneni@utp.edu.my 20-03-010 Mathematics
31 Dr Mohamed Shuaib Mohamed Saheed 7653 shuaib.saheed@utp.edu.my i2-02-07 Physics
32 Dr Mohana Sundaram Muthuvalu 7695 mohana.muthuvalu@utp.edu.my 19-03-012 Mathematics
33 Dr Mohd Yunus B Nayan 7672 yunusna@utp.edu.my 20-03-011 Mathematics
34 Dr Muhammad Fadhlullah b. Abd Shukur 7156 mfadhlullah.ashukur@utp.edu.my i2-02-02 Physics
35 Dr Nooraini Zainuddin 7114 aini_zainuddin@utp.edu.my i2-02-27 Mathematics
36 Dr Noraini Abd Ghani 7655 noraini.ghani@utp.edu.my i2-02-05 Chemistry
37 Dr Normawati Bt Mohd Yunus 7689 normaw@utp.edu.my 20-03-020 Chemistry
38 Dr Rajalingam AL Sokkalingam 7651 raja.sokkalingam@utp.edu.my i2-02-10 Mathematics
39 Dr Ruzaimah Binti Nik Mohd Kamil 7681 ruzaimah_nikmkamil@utp.edu.my 20-03-021 Chemistry
40 Dr Samsul Ariffin B Abdul Karim 7692 samsul_ariffin@utp.edu.my 20-03-029 Mathematics
41 Dr Zulkifli Merican B Aljunid Merican 7654 zulkifli.aljunid@utp.edu.my i2-02-08 Chemistry
42 Mohd Faisal B Taha 7660 faisalt@utp.edu.my 20-03-08 Chemistry
43 Mr Pandian Muniady Vasant 7865 pandian_m@utp.edu.my i2-02-06 Mathematics