Sign In
Ask UTP

 List of Staff

 

NO
NAME DESIGNATION EXTENSION NO. 
(05 - 368 ext no.)
EMAIL
1. Assoc. Prof. Dr Balbir Singh A/L Mahinder Singh Associate Professor/Dean 7670/7667 balbir@utp.edu.my
2. Muhamad Bin Md Haris Senior Academic Executive 7669 muhamah@utp.edu.my
3. Mar Noor Haleeza Binti Ha Ali Academic Assistant 7659 mnoorhaleeza.haali@utp.edu.my
4. Tn. Haji Azman Bin Zainuddin Senior Lecturer 7902 azmazai@utp.edu.my
5. Mazlina Binti Mehat Senior Lecturer 7901/7909 mazlinamehat@utp.edu.my
6. Haniza Binti Abdul Khalid Senior Lecturer 7904 haniza.akhalid@utp.edu.my
7. Noraini Binti Jamaludin Lecturer 7492 noraini.jamaludin@utp.edu.my
8. Mohd Mughti Bin Hasni Lecturer 7652 mughti.hasni@utp.edu.my
9. Jasmin Binti Hassan Lecturer 7846 jasmin.hassan@utp.edu.my
10. Nurul Izzah Binti Muhamad Ridwan Lecturer 7657 nurulizzah.mridwan@utp.edu.my
11. Wan Sharizan Binti Wan Mamat Pauzam Lecturer 8195 wansharizan@utp.edu.my
12. Easter Joseph Lecturer 7903 easter.joseph@utp.edu.my
13. Nur Shuhada Binti Mohd Mokhtaruddin Lecturer 7907 shuhada.mokh@utp.edu.my
14. Nurul Izni Binti Kairi Lecturer 7906 nurulizni.kairi@utp.edu.my
15. Zuraini Hanim Binti Zaini Lecturer 7905 zuraini.zaini@utp.edu.my
16. Laily Murny Binti Kamarulzaman Lecturer 7900 laily.kamrulz@utp.edu.my
17. Mohd Herry Bin Bahador Lecturer 7910 herry.bahador@utp.edu.my
18. Mohd Ridhauddin Bin Mohd Salleh Lecturer 7908 ridhauddin.salleh@utp.edu.my