Sign In

 List of Staff


NO
NAME DESIGNATION EXTENSION NO. 
(05 - 368 ext no.)
EMAIL
1. Assoc. Prof. Dr Balbir Singh A/L Mahinder Singh Associate Professor/Dean 7670/7667
balbir@utp.edu.my
2.
Noor Akmal Mohamad Saleh
Senior Academic Executive
7673
noorakmal.msaleh@utp.edu.my
​3.
​Suhana Albakri binti Abu Bakar
Senior Academic Executive
8435​
suhana_albakri@utp.edu.my​
4.
Mar Noor Haleeza Binti Ha Ali Academic Assistant 7659 mnoorhaleeza.haali@utp.edu.my
5. Tn. Haji Azman Bin Zainuddin Senior Lecturer
7902 azmazai@utp.edu.my
6. Mazlina Binti Mehat Senior Lecturer 7901/7909 mazlinamehat@utp.edu.my
7. Haniza Binti Abdul Khalid Senior Lecturer 7904 haniza.akhalid@utp.edu.my
8. Noraini Binti Jamaludin Lecturer 7492 noraini.jamaludin@utp.edu.my
9. Mohd Mughti Bin Hasni Lecturer 7652 mughti.hasni@utp.edu.my
10. Jasmin Binti Hassan Lecturer 7846 jasmin.hassan@utp.edu.my
11. Nurul Izzah Binti Muhamad Ridwan Lecturer 7657 nurulizzah.mridwan@utp.edu.my
12. Wan Sharizan Binti Wan Mamat Pauzam Lecturer 8195 wansharizan@utp.edu.my
13. Easter Joseph Lecturer 7903 easter.joseph@utp.edu.my



14. Nurul Izni Binti Kairi​
Lecturer 7906 nurulizni.kairi@utp.edu.my
15. Zuraini Hanim Binti Zaini Lecturer 7905 zuraini.zaini@utp.edu.my
16. Laily Murny Binti Kamarulzaman Lecturer 7900 laily.kamrulz@utp.edu.my
17. Mohd Herry Bin Bahador Lecturer 7910 herry.bahador@utp.edu.my
18. Mohd Ridhauddin Bin Mohd Salleh Lecturer 7908 ridhauddin.salleh@utp.edu.my