Sign In

 Contact Us

No

Position

Name

Department

Unit

Email

Phone

1

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Ir Dr Rosdiazli bin Ibrahim

Centre for Graduate Studies

-

rosdiazli@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8585

2

Senior Manager

Suhaidah binti Ismail

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

suhamai@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8197

3 Secretary​ Norshahira binti Norzam Centre for Graduate Studies Dean's Office norshahira.norzam@utp.edu.my +605 - 368 8194

4

Executive

Mohammad Izzat bin Yaacob

Centre for Graduate Studies

Student Administration

izzat.yaacob@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8258

5

Executive

Muhammad Bahrul Ilmi bin Mustapa Kamal

Centre for Graduate Studies

Examination Assessment & Performance Monitoring

bahrulilmi.mk@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8191

6

Executive

Zulkarnain Jahidi bin Nordin

Centre for Graduate Studies

Registration & Graduation Unit

zulkarnain_nordin@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8192

7

Senior Assistant

Waheda Rahayu binti Rashid

Centre for Graduate Studies

Examination Assessment & Performance Monitoring

wahedarahayu_rashid@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8256

8

Senior Assistant

Zulkifly bin Mohd Daud

Centre for Graduate Studies

Funding & Payment Management

zulkiflymo@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8190

9

Assistant

Amirul Hariz bin Yunus

Centre for Graduate Studies

Student Administration

amirul.yunus@utp.edu.my

+605 368 8687

10

Assistant

Shamsul Nizam B Ahmad Safian

Centre for Graduate Studies

Registration & Graduation Unit

shamsul.safian@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8257