Sign In
Ask UTP

 Contact Us

No

Position

Name

Department

Unit

Email

Phone

1

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Ir Dr Rosdiazli bin Ibrahim

Centre for Graduate Studies

-

rosdiazli@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8585

2

Senior Manager

Suhaidah binti Ismail

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

suhamai@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8197

3

Programme Manager

Abdul Halim Abdul Latiff

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Petroleum Geoscience

abdulhalim.alatiff@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7127

4

Programme Manager

Assoc. Prof. Dr Ainul Akmar binti Mokhtar

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Asset Management & Maintenance

ainulakmar_mokhtar@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7021

5

Programme Manager

Assoc. Prof. Dr Haslinda binti Zabiri

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Process Integration

haslindazabiri@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7625

6

Programme Manager

Assoc. Prof. Dr Maran Marimuthu

Centre for Graduate Studies

MBA in Energy Management

maran.marimuthu@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7770

7

Programme Manager

Assoc. Prof. Dr Risza binti Rusli

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Process Safety

risza@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7604/ 7567

8

Programme Manager

Assoc. Prof. Dr Wong Peng Wen

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Electronics System Engineering

wong_pengwen@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7824

9

Programme Manager

Dr Montasir Osman Ahmed Ali

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Offshore Engineering

montasir.ahmedali@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7285

10

Programme Manager

Dr Syahrir Ridha

Centre for Graduate Studies

MSc in Drilling Engineering

syahrir.ridha@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 7108

11

Executive

Mohammad Izzat bin Yaacob

Centre for Graduate Studies

Master by Coursework & ODL Programmes

izzat.yaacob@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8258

12

Executive

Muhammad Bahrul Ilmi bin Mustapa Kamal

Centre for Graduate Studies

Research Progress Monitoring, Assessment & General Support

bahrulilmi.mk@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8191

13

Executive

Muhammad Naqib bin Shamshudin

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

naqib.shamshudin@utp.edu.my

+605 368 8255

14

Executive

Putri Khadhijah binti Megat Yahaya

Centre for Graduate Studies

Funding Management

putrikhadhijah@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8193

15

Executive

Zulkarnain Jahidi bin Nordin

Centre for Graduate Studies

Research Completion (VIVA)

zulkarnain_nordin@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8192

16

Senior Assistant

Waheda Rahayu binti Rashid

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

wahedarahayu_rashid@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8256

17

Senior Assistant

Zulkifly bin Mohd Daud

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

zulkiflymo@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8190

18

Assistant

Amirul Hariz bin Yunus

Centre for Graduate Studies

amirul.yunus@utp.edu.my

+605 368 8687

19

Assistant

Nor Salmiza binti Soleh

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

salmiza.soleh@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8189

20

Assistant

Norshahira binti Norzam

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

norshahira.norzam@utp.edu.my

+605 - 368 8194

21

Clerk

Puteri Adibah Shairah binti Nasiman

Centre for Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Support

adibah.nasiman@utp.edu.my